Informational Video Calls on Move to End Violence Cohort 5

Informational Video Calls on Move to End Violence Cohort 5

Register Now!

Join us for an informational video call to learn more about becoming a Cohort 5 Movement Maker. We’ll share about the program and application process, and alumni will share about their experiences. Bring your questions!

 

Friday, February 28

12-1:30 pm PT / 3-4:30 pm ET

Bilingual – English and Spanish

 

Monday, March 2

2:30-4 pm PT / 5:30-7 pm ET

In Spanish

 

Both calls will be via Zoom.

Register here

If you can’t make the calls but would like to be sent a recording, you can indicate that on the registration form.

 

Llamadas informativas de video para MEV Cohorte 5

¡Regístrese ahora!

Acompáñenos en una llamada informativa de video para obtener más información sobre cómo ser una Movement Maker de Cohorte 5. Compartiremos sobre el programa y el proceso de solicitud, y Movement Makers de cohortes anteriores compartirán sobre sus experiencias. ¡Traigan sus preguntas!

 

Viernes, el 28 de febrero

12-1:30 pm hora del pacífico / 3-4:30 pm hora del este

Bilingüe – inglés y español

 

Lunes, el 2 de marzo

12-1:30 pm hora del pacífico / 3-4:30 pm hora del este

Español solamente

 

Ambas llamadas de video serán vía Zoom.

¡Regístrese aquí

Si no puede unirse a las llamadas de video pero desea recibir una grabación, puede indicarlo en el formulario de registro.

Find Articles

Find Movement Makers

Self Care

Self Care

Are you interested in swapping out sabotaging habits for more sustainable practices to help you show up as your most impactful you?